Cancel before 2 weeks are up for no charge.Once you've been charged there are no refunds. Cancel anytime, you'll keep access until the end of your paid month.You'll be auto charged each month until you cancel.
After clicking "Pay", you will be redirected to Bancontact to complete your purchase securely.
No spam. You can always change your mind with a single click
All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.